OfficePartnerContact NumberPostal AddressMap
Practice Manager

Catherine Lyons
E: c.lyons@euraaudituk.com

+44 1765 690890
Eva Lett House
1 South Crescent
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1SN
Map
Finance Department

John Hammond
E: j.hammond@euraaudituk.com

+44 1765 690890
Eva Lett House
1 South Crescent
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1SN
Map
Training

Susan Metcalfe
E: susan.metcalfe@euraaudituk.com

+44 5603 144222
John Aislabie Wing
Eva Lett House
1 South Crescent
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1SN
Map
Legal

Rachael Fell
E: r.fell@euraaudituk.com

+44 1765 646931
John Aislabie Wing
Eva Lett House
1 South Crescent
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1SN
Map
Corporate Affairs

Shirley McConville
E: s.mcconville@euraaudituk.com

+44 1765 690890
Eva Lett House
1 South Crescent
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1SN
Map
Buildings

Joe Price
E: joe.price@euraaudituk.com

Keith Elsley
E: keith.elsley@euraaudituk.com

+44 1765 601788
Beckets House
34 Market Place
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 1BZ
Map